AAPI.GOP-AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

(AAPI-Asian American & Pacific Islander)

November 13 Monthly Teleconference Meeting
10p EST, 9p CST, 8p MST, 7p PST, 5p HST, 1p Nov 14 ChST

Celebrate the Victories together, Go through Lessons Learned

Participants (In Alphabetical Order)

Beth Campbell, Toni Anne Dashiell, Helen Van Etten, Ron Falconi, Willes Lee, Cliff Li, Keiko Orrall, Kimberly Yee