AAPI

AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus

AAPI(AAPI-Asian American & Pacific Islander)
  • Upcoming Event: November 7 Monthly Teleconference Meeting
    10p EDT, 9p CDT, 8p MDT, 7p PDT, 4p HDT, noon Nov 8 ChST
  • Welcome New Members (in alphatical order):
    Beth Campbell, Toni Anne Dashiell, Jill Homan, Sam Huang, Shirlene Ostrov, Lee Ann Sennick, Lorraine Shin, John Wang, Kimberly Yee…
Sessions:

Monthly teleconference meetings are scheduled at 10p EDT,
9p CDT, 8p MDT, 7p PDT, 4p HDT in the evening of the 1st Tuesday each month.

Upcoming Event

November 7 Monthly Teleconference Meeting
10p EDT, 9p CDT, 8p MDT, 7p PDT, 4p HDT, noon Nov 8 ChST

Welcome New Members!

past events

about

Mission

AAPI Conservative Leadership Caucus (AAPI.GOP)
will lead the effort to gather AAPI political leaders, community leaders, business leaders,
and opinion leaders together on the conservative side, working with GOP organizations, promoting conservative values,
raising AAPI leaders, reshaping the political landscape of AAPI communities for the benefit of our communities and our great nation.